[ACCEPTED] PintsizedSix40 - Developer Application

PintsizedSix40

Staff member
Hello! I don't see any examples or other posts, so I'm not totally sure as to how I should structure this, so I'll try to give as much information about my experience as I can. I am able to create both plugins and bots.

First off, I've had around 3-4 years of experience programming, as well as 2 years managing/setting up modded Minecraft servers with plugins (most without players though. I've never created and kept up a server for an extended amount of time, mostly due to a lack of good hosting hardware/budget.) This means that I have a lot of experience working with and configuring many different plugins, especially more common ones such as PEX and Essentials. As I see it though, most of this is unrelated to development, but I'm putting it in to try to better highlight my experience with Minecraft. In the next paragraph, I will highlight my experience developing plugins for Minecraft. I can also create mods, but I have less experience doing so and am more comfortable with creating plugins.